Contact Us

Our Hall is located at:

198 Learoyd Road, Willawong 4110

Call us on 0466046110.

For Hawan details Click here:

Use the Email form below or email us at : [email protected]


Mail us at

Arya Pratinidhi Sabha of Qld Inc.

105 Stones Road

Sunnybank Hills Qld 4109 Australia.

or use the online form below

 Patron Patron:
Justice Devendra Pathik
Foundation Dean
School of Law ,University of Fiji
Adjunct Professor of Law
E: [email protected] 
Jitendra Deo J.P.(Qual) President:
Jitendra Deo J.P. (Qual)
Ph: (07) 3263 1914
E: [email protected]
Hari Chand Secretary Secretary:
Hari Chand
Ph:(07) 3345 4716
E: [email protected]
Mul Chand Treasurer Treasurer:
Mul Chand
Ph: (07) 3809 3062
E: [email protected]